Reviews

Oak Valley Appliance Service Reviews

Review Summary

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 40 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible2%

Make Your Voice Heard


Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Our Website
Google
Facebook

Recent Customer Reviews

5.0 rating
November 22, 2020

This company is awesome! Their technicians are highly trained, knowledgeable, and friendly. Jared is the MAN! He fixed my dad’s and my refrigerators after being told by another company the refrigerators needed to be replaced. He just fixed my 33 year old Okeefe & Merritt stove. Works like a charm!!! Won’t call anyone else for service needs.

Marie White Dove
5.0 rating
October 19, 2020

Tobias came to help me with my washer and dryer, he showed me things i never knew before. Super kind and helpful i would 100% ask for him or this company back. If your looking for great technician Tobias or this company is AMAZING.

Donna
5.0 rating
February 7, 2020

We have the pleasure to call Oak Vally Appliences a few times. They have been nothing but professional and knowledgeable. Great communicating with arrival times. We are very satisfied with their service technicians.

Janet
5.0 rating
October 15, 2019

Tobias is the man!!
Polite..on time..and knows his business.
KUDOS !!!!

Joe Wallek
5.0 rating
September 5, 2019

I had a very pleasant experience with Oak Valley Appliance Excellent service .I had my refrigerator repair ,Jared fix what was wrong and 2 other parts that needed fixing, He did and excellent Job.

Connie
5.0 rating
September 4, 2019

I am happy I called Oak Valley to repair my refrigerator. Both technicians were friendly and courteous. Jeremy took the time to show me the problem and then explained the procedure needed to fix it. I cannot remember having such a pleasant experience involving a service call .

Donna
5.0 rating
September 1, 2019

On time and got my dryer fixed as promised.

Lynette
5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

Service was great. The technician had the part and my washer was fixed the day of my appointment. Very friendly and knowledgeable technician.

Bert Gonzales
5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

Once the parts arrived they did an excellent job getting our fridge up and running

DAREN SPRINGETT
5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

I think you provide OUTSTANDING information service. My thanks to Jarime you will be our preferred company going forward when need repair service

Richard Phillips
5.0 rating
August 22, 2019

Very good company

Sonja Kane
5.0 rating
August 21, 2019

On time..very polite.. quickly found problem and repaired efficiently.A great Tehachapi service company..

Troy
5.0 rating
August 18, 2019

You are my go-to guys. Sandra was very competent arranging the service appointment Jeremy was very helpful , teaching me about proper care for my refrigerator.

Susan Williams
5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

Great service..The service technician named Mike was very friendly and professional

David
5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

Highly recommend. Both office staff and technical staff are professional and highly qualified. Josh came out on time found a upgrade that I didnt even know about. Fixed and everything running as it should. U Call them you’ll be glad u did..

Suesoko
5.0 rating
August 14, 2019

Thank you so much for your service, for so many reasons… I really like you auto messages, the updates are great. Also, your tech, Mike has a fine work ethic, demeanor, and gentle personality. The all around experience was truly: 5☆

Bambie
5.0 rating
August 13, 2019

Jeremy was excellent

McNeal
5.0 rating
August 9, 2019

Technician was very professional and completed the job very fast.

R@ndall Harris
5.0 rating
August 9, 2019

Outstanding

Craig D Nathe
5.0 rating
August 8, 2019

The service was exellent. Have used Oak Valley before and i was always satisfied

robert l zepeda
5.0 rating
August 3, 2019

Service was great, friendly and professional

Charlene Kneip
5.0 rating
August 3, 2019

Tobias was very respectful and kept me informed every step of the process.

Janice Gibson
5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Both Technicians, Jeremy and Tobias who came out to service my washer were great. They kept me informed on as they repaired my washer. They were polite and cautious.

Patricia Morris
5.0 rating
May 16, 2019

Jeff was very polite, knowledgeable, and arrived within the expected time frame. Although he couldn’t save my washer (it was an older machine), he gave me good tips about what to look for when buying a new machine. Thanks.

Diana Jackson
5.0 rating
April 10, 2019

Very professional. Fixed n repair my Refrigerator. Thanks!!

Virgil Cravin
5.0 rating
February 22, 2019

Excellent repair service. They are timely, courteous, and very knowledgeable. They were able to repair my refrigerator, that I had planned to discard, at a reasonable cost. I would recommend this company to anyone. They will be the only people I call for any appliance repair.

Art Tanaka
5.0 rating
January 31, 2019

Previous two reviews were from me!

Miles Coverdale
5.0 rating
January 31, 2019

Mike has been here before to do repairs and installs. Very competent, explains the situation clearly, works fast, and leaves the space tidy!

Mike Lange
5.0 rating
January 31, 2019

Jared did an awesome job. Knew what he was doing but also took pride in his work.

Rob
5.0 rating
November 28, 2018

I have been in the lodging business for over 25 years, and I never seen a honest and hard working person as Dave. Most of all, he is friendly. Thank you for your service, we appreciate it.

JOHN KAPADIA
5.0 rating
November 15, 2018

I always call call Oak Valley Appliance for prompt professional & friendly service. Thought I needed to replace my old oven, but no, it was fixable!

Lynn Wyman
5.0 rating
October 29, 2018

Excellent service. My technician showed up on time, was friendly and professional. Additionally, he was full of great tips to keep our 10 year old refrigerator working in prime condition. Prices for diagnostic were fair.

Shanna Beyah
5.0 rating
September 6, 2018

Excellent work at a couple of refrigerators worked on ther’e great. both times technicians fast friendly and on

Mike
5.0 rating
September 6, 2018

We had our Whirlpool Front Loader worked on by Jeremy, he was very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend Oak Valley Appliance to anyone. Its nice to know that we have a company like this to service the AV area.

Michael Soto
5.0 rating
July 15, 2018

Thanks Oak Valley for a pleasant repair call today. Your repairman Josh was very professional. No mess and informative. I am very satisfied with your service.

Robert M
5.0 rating
June 21, 2018

The 2 gentlemen that came showed up within the first half hour of the 4 hour window. They were very professional and also personable. Right away they figured out what the problem was on our Samsung refrigerator and had the parts on hand and fixed the problem. I was very pleased with the experience and service. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs great service. Thank you very much.

Michael K
5.0 rating
May 18, 2018

Probably one of the best experiences I’ve had for appliance repair, service call, customer service. My first contact with Oak Valley Appliance was leaving a voicemail before business hours, and recieved a call back less than 2 hours after they opened. The female on the phone was polite, helpful, and took detailed information about my request and schelduled the service call 3 days later. The technician arrived an hour into the 4 hour window, clean & smiling. Very polite & knowledgeable. He even brought parts for the more common repairs for the oven. The kind of company you’d expect to find in Mayberry.

Marina J
5.0 rating
June 18, 2017

We have used Oak Valley for 25 plus years. They are on time, polite and always answer all our questions. I wish they fixed cars too! The best folks to call if your appliances are giving you trouble.

Robert S
5.0 rating
November 30, 2001

as referred to Oak Valley because I needed to convert a dryer to propane. I showed this morning to schedule an appointment and Mike from behind told me he can do it today. Prompt. Smart. Professional. Friendly. Honest. Integrity. Mike provided fantastic service on top of the fantastic service provided. Oak Valley has a customer and a friend.

Jerry C
Call Now
Text Us

Scheduling options

Text Us