Review – Lancaster

Oak Valley Appliance Service Reviews

Review Summary

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 44 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible2%

Make Your Voice Heard

Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Our Website
Google
Facebook

Recent Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2021

The best I mean the Best, very professional. They came in my home and showed me what was wrong with my Refrigerator, I am going to recommend them to all my family and friends. Thank you so much.

Terry Malone
Rated 5 out of 5
January 14, 2021

I used Oak Valley appliance last week to work on our freezer in our refrigerator. They came out the next day, very professional and knew exactly what was wrong. Did their thing and were on their way. Will call again when I need repair on our appliances. Jeremy and Scott were the technicians that did the work. They’re good.

Lois German
Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2020

Scott was an awesome appliance technician! Very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make sure we got our refrigerator repaired and up and running again. Great experience overall!

Shawn R.
Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2020

Great service the service tech Jeff was very polite and showed up on time I feel confident that I won’t be needing my washer serviced for Quite awhile. I would recommended this company

Julie batchelder
Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2020

This company is awesome! Their technicians are highly trained, knowledgeable, and friendly. Jared is the MAN! He fixed my dad’s and my refrigerators after being told by another company the refrigerators needed to be replaced. He just fixed my 33 year old Okeefe & Merritt stove. Works like a charm!!! Won’t call anyone else for service needs.

Marie White Dove
Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2020

Tobias came to help me with my washer and dryer, he showed me things i never knew before. Super kind and helpful i would 100% ask for him or this company back. If your looking for great technician Tobias or this company is AMAZING.

Donna
Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2020

We have the pleasure to call Oak Vally Appliences a few times. They have been nothing but professional and knowledgeable. Great communicating with arrival times. We are very satisfied with their service technicians.

Janet
Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2019

Tobias is the man!!
Polite..on time..and knows his business.
KUDOS !!!!

Joe Wallek
Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2019

I had a very pleasant experience with Oak Valley Appliance Excellent service .I had my refrigerator repair ,Jared fix what was wrong and 2 other parts that needed fixing, He did and excellent Job.

Connie
Rated 5 out of 5
September 4, 2019

I am happy I called Oak Valley to repair my refrigerator. Both technicians were friendly and courteous. Jeremy took the time to show me the problem and then explained the procedure needed to fix it. I cannot remember having such a pleasant experience involving a service call .

Donna
Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2019

On time and got my dryer fixed as promised.

Lynette
Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2019

Service was great. The technician had the part and my washer was fixed the day of my appointment. Very friendly and knowledgeable technician.

Bert Gonzales
Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2019

Once the parts arrived they did an excellent job getting our fridge up and running

DAREN SPRINGETT
Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2019

I think you provide OUTSTANDING information service. My thanks to Jarime you will be our preferred company going forward when need repair service

Richard Phillips
Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2019

Very good company

Sonja Kane
Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2019

On time..very polite.. quickly found problem and repaired efficiently.A great Tehachapi service company..

Troy
Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2019

You are my go-to guys. Sandra was very competent arranging the service appointment Jeremy was very helpful , teaching me about proper care for my refrigerator.

Susan Williams
Rated 5 out of 5
August 16, 2019

Great service..The service technician named Mike was very friendly and professional

David
Rated 5 out of 5
August 16, 2019

Highly recommend. Both office staff and technical staff are professional and highly qualified. Josh came out on time found a upgrade that I didnt even know about. Fixed and everything running as it should. U Call them you’ll be glad u did..

Suesoko
Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2019

Thank you so much for your service, for so many reasons… I really like you auto messages, the updates are great. Also, your tech, Mike has a fine work ethic, demeanor, and gentle personality. The all around experience was truly: 5☆

Bambie
Rated 5 out of 5
August 13, 2019

Jeremy was excellent

McNeal
Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2019

Technician was very professional and completed the job very fast.

R@ndall Harris
Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2019

Outstanding

Craig D Nathe
Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2019

The service was exellent. Have used Oak Valley before and i was always satisfied

robert l zepeda
Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2019

Service was great, friendly and professional

Charlene Kneip
Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2019

Tobias was very respectful and kept me informed every step of the process.

Janice Gibson
Rated 5 out of 5
July 30, 2019

Both Technicians, Jeremy and Tobias who came out to service my washer were great. They kept me informed on as they repaired my washer. They were polite and cautious.

Patricia Morris
Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2019

Jeff was very polite, knowledgeable, and arrived within the expected time frame. Although he couldn’t save my washer (it was an older machine), he gave me good tips about what to look for when buying a new machine. Thanks.

Diana Jackson
Rated 5 out of 5
April 10, 2019

Very professional. Fixed n repair my Refrigerator. Thanks!!

Virgil Cravin
Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2019

Excellent repair service. They are timely, courteous, and very knowledgeable. They were able to repair my refrigerator, that I had planned to discard, at a reasonable cost. I would recommend this company to anyone. They will be the only people I call for any appliance repair.

Art Tanaka
Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2019

Previous two reviews were from me!

Miles Coverdale
Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2019

Mike has been here before to do repairs and installs. Very competent, explains the situation clearly, works fast, and leaves the space tidy!

Mike Lange
Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2019

Jared did an awesome job. Knew what he was doing but also took pride in his work.

Rob
Rated 5 out of 5
November 28, 2018

I have been in the lodging business for over 25 years, and I never seen a honest and hard working person as Dave. Most of all, he is friendly. Thank you for your service, we appreciate it.

JOHN KAPADIA
Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2018

I always call call Oak Valley Appliance for prompt professional & friendly service. Thought I needed to replace my old oven, but no, it was fixable!

Lynn Wyman
Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2018

Excellent service. My technician showed up on time, was friendly and professional. Additionally, he was full of great tips to keep our 10 year old refrigerator working in prime condition. Prices for diagnostic were fair.

Shanna Beyah
Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2018

Excellent work at a couple of refrigerators worked on ther’e great. both times technicians fast friendly and on

Mike
Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2018

We had our Whirlpool Front Loader worked on by Jeremy, he was very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend Oak Valley Appliance to anyone. Its nice to know that we have a company like this to service the AV area.

Michael Soto
Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2018

Thanks Oak Valley for a pleasant repair call today. Your repairman Josh was very professional. No mess and informative. I am very satisfied with your service.

Robert M
Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2018

The 2 gentlemen that came showed up within the first half hour of the 4 hour window. They were very professional and also personable. Right away they figured out what the problem was on our Samsung refrigerator and had the parts on hand and fixed the problem. I was very pleased with the experience and service. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs great service. Thank you very much.

Michael K
Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2018

Probably one of the best experiences I’ve had for appliance repair, service call, customer service. My first contact with Oak Valley Appliance was leaving a voicemail before business hours, and recieved a call back less than 2 hours after they opened. The female on the phone was polite, helpful, and took detailed information about my request and schelduled the service call 3 days later. The technician arrived an hour into the 4 hour window, clean & smiling. Very polite & knowledgeable. He even brought parts for the more common repairs for the oven. The kind of company you’d expect to find in Mayberry.

Marina J
Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2017

We have used Oak Valley for 25 plus years. They are on time, polite and always answer all our questions. I wish they fixed cars too! The best folks to call if your appliances are giving you trouble.

Robert S
Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2001

as referred to Oak Valley because I needed to convert a dryer to propane. I showed this morning to schedule an appointment and Mike from behind told me he can do it today. Prompt. Smart. Professional. Friendly. Honest. Integrity. Mike provided fantastic service on top of the fantastic service provided. Oak Valley has a customer and a friend.

Jerry C
Call Now
Text Us

Scheduling options

Text Us